什么是 Amana Capital 的优加(A +)计划?

Amana Capital 的“优加计划”,能够使合格的合作伙伴受益于最先进的服务,从而进一步促进他们的业务流程,并通过该计划提供的增值服务,助其实现更高层次的水平。

该计划将合格的合作伙伴视为 Amana Capital 不可或缺的一部分,并通过提供后勤、技术和教育协助,发展并专注于其核心业务。通过 Amana Capital 的A +计划,您不必担心未决障碍,您只需专注于获得更多业务,剩下的由我们为您处理。

金融研究与教育

Amana Capital 的专有金融新闻、研究和教育服务,通过 SouqElmal.com 提供。本公司利用其金融专长和全球资源,并根据您的需求,为您提供品牌化或定制化的可靠金融新闻、研究和教育。SouqElmal 提供的工具和研究,可针对您的姓名和标志进行定制和品牌化设计,以便您获得更高的客户可信度。

公司服务

Amana Capital 坚信卓有成效的合作伙伴力量,如果遇到积极的合作伙伴,Amana Capital愿意为此采取重大举措。如果您是一位积极的合作伙伴,并展示出有前途的业务行为,Amana Capital 将很乐意为您处理所有公司服务,并进行业务方式设计,以许可您的公司,并为您公司提供企业解决方案和公司流程,以及人力资源事宜。当积极的合作伙伴,真正展示其为公司带来业务的意愿和努力时,公司将毫不犹豫地采取此类举措。

专业培训

对客户服务、销售、谈判技能、领导力、营销和社交媒体等不同领域,拥有高水平丰富经验的高素质团队成员,Amana Capital会进行补偿。本公司随时准备通过上述部门,依据您的企业文化,为您量身定制广泛的培训课程,并将该经验随时传递给您的公司和员工。

营销服务

没有什么能打败畅销的产品/服务。这就是我们时刻准备帮助您的原因,我们帮您利用我们丰富的营销技巧,并将其应用于您的业务,以实现最高知名度,并广泛地拓展您的业务。我们的营销专家将对您进行指导,以实现对您服务的有效计划、品牌推广和宣传。如果您的活动需要高级营销技巧,如视频制作或社交媒体营销,我们将引导您完成。您可依靠我们的专业团队来完成您可能需要的任何营销活动!

成为 Amana Capital 的合作伙伴,并受益于优质的服务

个人详细资料
名是必填项,且必须是字母。
姓氏是必填项,且必须是字母。
 

开设阿曼那资本账户 随时随地交易

简单轻松开设阿曼那资本帐户。无论您是初涉金融市场还是专业交易员,我们都能为您提供适合的技术支持方案。您可以开设模拟帐户,从学习交易的基础知识开始,也可以即时开设交易帐户,在真实的金融市场上交易,开始赢取您的交易利润。

风险提示: CFD 是具有高风险性的保证金交易金融工具,因此您的损失可能超出您投入的资本,您可能还需要补款。CFD 交易可能并不适合所有投资者。您应在交易前请确保您充分了解所涉及的风险,并考虑您的经验水平。 如果有必要,您应该寻求独立的建议。 风险披露声明 详细信息。

What is Amana Capital's "Advantage Plus (A+)" Program?

Amana Capital's "Advantage Plus" program enables qualified partners to benefit from advanced services that will further facilitate their business process and take them to a higher level through the added value service this program offers.

The program treats qualified partners as part of Amana Capital through offering logistical, technical, and educational assistance to grow and focus on their core business. Through Amana Capital's "A+ Program", you won't be worrying about pending obstacles, you only have to focus on getting business and we'll take care of the rest.

Financial Research & Education

Amana Capital’s proprietary financial news, research and educational services are provided via TradeCaptain.com. The group works on leveraging its financial expertise and global resources to deliver unbiased financial news, research and education that are branded or customized according to your needs. The tools and researches available at TradeCaptain.com could be customized and branded to your name and logo so that you achieve higher credibility from your clients.

Corporate Service

Amana Capital strongly believes in the power of productive partnership and is willing to take huge steps when it comes to active partners. In case you are an active partner and showing promising business practices, Amana Capital will be willing to handle all your corporate services and needed structuring to license your company and offer its corporate solutions and corporate processes as well as HR matters. Such actions are done without hesitation from the company when active partners really show their willingness and efforts dedicated to bring in business to the company.

Professional Training

Amana Capital compensates highly qualified team members that enjoy high level of long experience in different domains such as Client Servicing, Sales, Negotiation Skills, Leadership, Marketing, and Social Media. The company is ready anytime to transfer this proven experience to your company and staff through offering extensive training courses in the aforementioned sectors customized to your business culture.

Marketing Services

Nothing beats a well-marketed product/service. That is why we are ready to help you in taking the ultimate advantage of our experienced marketing skills and apply it to your business to achieve highest awareness and grow your business widely. Our marketing experts will guide you to plan, brand, and advertise your services effectively. In case your activities require advanced marketing skills as video production or social media marketing, we will guide you through it. You can rely on our professional team for any marketing activity you may need!

Become a partner with Amana Capital and benefit from Outstanding services

Personal Details
First Name is required and must be a letters.
Last Name is required and must be a letters.
 

Start Trading Forex with Amana Capital

Opening your account with Amana Capital is simple and easy. Whether you are a beginner or a professional trader, we have the right solution for you. Open your demo account and learn the basics of trading, or open your real account to start trading in the real financial markets.

Risk Warning: Forex and CFDs carry a high degree of risk. Losses for non-retail clients might exceed deposits. Ensure you fully understand the risks involved. Please read the "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.