برنامج الميزة الإضافية

يمكّن برنامج الميزة الإضافيّة من أمانة كابيتال الشركاء من الاستفادة من خدمات متقدّمة تساعد على تسهيل سير أعمالهم ونقلهم الى مستوى أعلى بفضل الميزة الإضافيّة التي يقدّمها هذا البرنامج.

يعامل هذا البرنامج الشركاء المؤهلين للإستفادة منه كجزء من أمانة كابيتال فيقدّم لهم المساعدات اللوجستية والتقنية والتعليمية التي تمكّنهم من النمو والتركيز على أعمالهم الأساسية. من خلال برنامج الميزة الإضافيّة من أمانة كابيتال، سوف تتمكن من التفرّغ لتطوير أعمالك دون القلق من العقبات التي يمكن أن تعرقل أعمالك فيما تهتم أمانة كابيتال بالباقي.

  • البحوث المالية والخدمات التعليمية
    تقدم أمانة كابيتال خدمات الأخبار المالية والبحوث والخدمات التعليمية عبر موقع ترايدكابتن.كوم. وتعمل المجموعة بشكلٍ مستمر على تحسين خدماتها ومواردها لتقديم أخبار مالية، بحوث ومواد تعليمية غير منحازة ومنجزة بحسب متطاباتك. ويمكن تخصيص الأدوات والأبحاث التي يقدّمها موقع ترايدكابتن.كوم لتحمل اسمك وشعارك ما يمنحك مصداقيّة أعلى أمام عملائك.
  • خدمات تأسيس الشركات
    تؤمن أمانة كابيتال إيماناً قوياً بقوة الشراكة الإنتاجية وهي مستعدة لإتخاذ خطوات كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بشركائها النشيطين. في حال كنت شريكاً فعّالاً لأمانة كابيتال وتظهر مستقبلاً تجارياً واعداً فستكون أمانة كابيتال على استعداد لتقديم جميع خدمات الهيكلة اللازمة لترخيص وتطوير الشركة وستقدم أيضاً حلولها لإدارة وبناء الشركات وكذلك تساعدك في شؤون الموارد البشرية. تقدّم أمانة كابيتال هذه الخدمات دون أي تردد عندما تبرهن أنك شريكاً فاعلاً مستعدّاً لبذل جهوده وتكريسها لجذب العملاء للشركة.
  • التدريب المهني
    تضم أمانة كابيتال كفاءات عالية ذات خبرات طويلة في مختلف المجالات مثل خدمة العملاء والمبيعات ومهارات التفاوض، والقيادة، والتسويق، واستخدام وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. وبذلك فإن الشركة مستعدة في أي وقت لتقديم دورات تدريبية مكثفة في المجالات المذكورة أعلاه مصممة خصيصاً لتناسب عملك.
  • خدمات التسويق
    لا شيء يتفوق على منتج أو خدمة يتم تسويقها بطريقة صحيحة. لهذا السبب نحن مستعدون لمساعدتك للإستفادة القصوى من مهاراتنا وخبرتنا في التسويق وتطبيقها على عملك لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من الإنتشار لعملك على نطاق واسع. وسيقوم خبراء التسويق لدينا بتوجيهك لوضع خطة تسويق لخدماتك والترويج لها بطريقة ناجحة وفعالة. في حال تطلبت الأنشطة الخاصة بك مهارات تسويق متقدمة، مثل إنتاج مقاطع الفيديو أو التسويق عبر وسائل الإعلام الإجتماعية، سوف نقوم بإرشادك للقيام بذلك. يمكنك الإعتماد على فريقنا العالي المهنية والخبرة للقيام بأي نشاط تسويقي قد تحتاجه!

برنامج الشراكة من أمانة كابيتال

كن شريكاً لأمانة كابيتال واستفد من خدمات مميّزة

المعلومات الشخصية
يرجى تعبئة الاسم الأول
يرجى تعبئة حقل الشهرة
 

تداول الفوركس مع أمانة كابيتال

عملية فتح الحساب مع أمانة كابيتال هي عملية سهلة وبسيطة. في حال كنت مبتدئ أو متداول متمرّس، لدينا الحلول الأنسب لك. افتح حسابك التجريبي مع أمانة كابيتال وتعلّم أصول التداول أو افتح حسابك الحقيقي وابدأ بالتداول بالأسواق المالية العالمية.

تحذير المخاطر: يحمل التداول بالفوركس وبالعقود مقابل الفروقات درجة عالية من المخاطرة. قد تتخطى الخسائر الودائع بالنسبة للعملاء المصنفين بالمحترفين. الرجاء التأكد من أنك على علم بكل المخاطر المرتبطة بهذا النوع من الاستثمار. للمزيد، يرجى العودة إلى بيان الكشف عن المخاطر

What is Amana Capital's "Advantage Plus (A+)" Program?

Amana Capital's "Advantage Plus" program enables qualified partners to benefit from advanced services that will further facilitate their business process and take them to a higher level through the added value service this program offers.

The program treats qualified partners as part of Amana Capital through offering logistical, technical, and educational assistance to grow and focus on their core business. Through Amana Capital's "A+ Program", you won't be worrying about pending obstacles, you only have to focus on getting business and we'll take care of the rest.

Financial Research & Education

Amana Capital’s proprietary financial news, research and educational services are provided via TradeCaptain.com. The group works on leveraging its financial expertise and global resources to deliver unbiased financial news, research and education that are branded or customized according to your needs. The tools and researches available at TradeCaptain.com could be customized and branded to your name and logo so that you achieve higher credibility from your clients.

Corporate Service

Amana Capital strongly believes in the power of productive partnership and is willing to take huge steps when it comes to active partners. In case you are an active partner and showing promising business practices, Amana Capital will be willing to handle all your corporate services and needed structuring to license your company and offer its corporate solutions and corporate processes as well as HR matters. Such actions are done without hesitation from the company when active partners really show their willingness and efforts dedicated to bring in business to the company.

Professional Training

Amana Capital compensates highly qualified team members that enjoy high level of long experience in different domains such as Client Servicing, Sales, Negotiation Skills, Leadership, Marketing, and Social Media. The company is ready anytime to transfer this proven experience to your company and staff through offering extensive training courses in the aforementioned sectors customized to your business culture.

Marketing Services

Nothing beats a well-marketed product/service. That is why we are ready to help you in taking the ultimate advantage of our experienced marketing skills and apply it to your business to achieve highest awareness and grow your business widely. Our marketing experts will guide you to plan, brand, and advertise your services effectively. In case your activities require advanced marketing skills as video production or social media marketing, we will guide you through it. You can rely on our professional team for any marketing activity you may need!

Become a partner with Amana Capital and benefit from Outstanding services

Personal Details
First Name is required and must be a letters.
Last Name is required and must be a letters.
 

Start Trading Forex with Amana Capital

Opening your account with Amana Capital is simple and easy. Whether you are a beginner or a professional trader, we have the right solution for you. Open your demo account and learn the basics of trading, or open your real account to start trading in the real financial markets.

Risk Warning: Forex and CFDs carry a high degree of risk. Losses for non-retail clients might exceed deposits. Ensure you fully understand the risks involved. Please read the "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.