什么是 Amana Capital 的资产管理人计划?

Amana Capital致力于为资产管理人建立特殊的解决方案和独特的交易环境,使他们能够轻松地管理客户帐户。

作为资产管理人,您有权直接访问本公司国际银行和金融机构流动性的全球网络,而不受交易规模限制。Amana Capital 的多帐户管理解决方案是专门为满足您的业务利益而量身设计和定制的。

此类工具仅通过使用一个 MetaTrader 4(MT4)界面(帐户),即可在一个主要/主帐户下发送批量订单。此类订单将被发送至某个编程系统,该系统将根据客户需求,将交易按比例分配至不同客户帐户。显然,如果您管理了多个帐户,此类解决方案乃完美之选。

什么是 Amana Capital 的资产管理人计划?

Amana Capital 资产管理人计划的优势:

为确保其客户获得一个愉快的交易环境,Amana Capital 为您提供专业的贸易商,为您管理多个帐户、多种解决方案,以便同时执行。Amana Capital让您受益于卓越的技术、高流动性和灵活/可调节的交易软件。您还将受益于:

  • 运用 MetaTrader 4(MT4)平台,在单一主账户下,交易批量订单的能力。
  • 管理的帐户数量(客户数量)不限。
  • 不同类型的订单分配的方法(比例、百分比或按批量大小)
  • 百分比分配管理模块(PAMM),让您仅仅通过一个 Metarader 4 帐户,即可同时管理无限的帐户。
  • 专用 MAM 服务器,潜伏期极低。
  • 运用不同的设置和交易策略,管理多个主账户的能力。
  • MetaTrader 4(MT4)上所有常规订单类型的可用性(限价、市场、止损、移动止损等)。
  • 使用智能交易(EA)或算法交易进行交易的能力。
  • 。轻松管理和生成详细交易报告的能力。

成为 阿曼那资本 的合作伙伴,享受卓越的服务

个人详细资料
名是必填项,且必须是字母。
姓氏是必填项,且必须是字母。
 

开设阿曼那资本账户 随时随地交易

简单轻松开设阿曼那资本帐户。无论您是初涉金融市场还是专业交易员,我们都能为您提供适合的技术支持方案。您可以开设模拟帐户,从学习交易的基础知识开始,也可以即时开设交易帐户,在真实的金融市场上交易,开始赢取您的交易利润。

风险提示: CFD 是具有高风险性的保证金交易金融工具,因此您的损失可能超出您投入的资本,您可能还需要补款。CFD 交易可能并不适合所有投资者。您应在交易前请确保您充分了解所涉及的风险,并考虑您的经验水平。 如果有必要,您应该寻求独立的建议。 风险披露声明 详细信息。

What is Amana Capital's Asset Managers Program?

Amana Capital works hard to setup special solutions and unique trading environments for Asset Managers, enabling them to manage clients’ accounts easily.

As an asset manager you will have direct access to the company’s global network of international banks and financial institutions liquidity without trade size restrictions. Amana Capital’s multi-account management solutions are specifically designed and tailored to meet your business interest.

These tools enable you to send block orders under one main/master account using a single MetaTrader 4 (MT4) interface (account). The orders are sent to a system that is programmed to allocate trades proportionally to separate client accounts according to clients’ needs. Obviously, such a solution is perfect for you in case you manage more than one account.

What is Amana Capital's Asset Managers Program?

Advantage of Amana Capital Asset Manager Program:

In order to secure a pleasant trading environment for its clients, Amana Capital offers professional traders who manage multiple accounts a variety of solutions for simultaneous execution. Through Amana Capital, you will benefit from superior technologies, high liquidity and flexible/adjustable trading software. You will also benefit from:

  • The ability to trade Block Orders from a single main account using MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform.
  • No restrictions on managed accounts number (number of clients).
  • Different types of orders allocation methods (Proportional, Percentage or by Lot size)
  • Percent Allocation Management Module (PAMM) enabling unlimited number of managed accounts simultaneously from only one Metarader 4 account.
  • Dedicated MAM servers with very low latency.
  • The ability to manage more than one master account with different setups and trading strategies.
  • The availability of all the regular order types that are usually available on MetaTrader 4 (MT4) (Limit, Market, Stop, Trailing Stop, etc...).
  • The ability to trade using Expert Advisors (EAs) or algorithmic trading.
  • The ability to easily manage and generate detailed trading reports.

Become a partner with Amana Capital and benefit from Outstanding services

Personal Details
First Name is required and must be a letters.
Last Name is required and must be a letters.
 

Start Trading Forex with Amana Capital

Opening your account with Amana Capital is simple and easy. Whether you are a beginner or a professional trader, we have the right solution for you. Open your demo account and learn the basics of trading, or open your real account to start trading in the real financial markets.

Risk Warning: Forex and CFDs carry a high degree of risk. Losses for non-retail clients might exceed deposits. Ensure you fully understand the risks involved. Please read the "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.