此网站使用cookies:为了继续浏览本网站,您需同意我们对Cookies的使用。 该政策


Insurance

特殊保护措施在
增强交易环境

Amana向其客户提供基金保险保障
使与集团的交易更加安全。

Safety icon 1

隔离的资金

Amana在第1层银行维护隔离的客户资金帐户,以确保客户资金存放在单独的银行帐户中。

更多
Safety icon 2

规章制度

Amana的公司集团在FCA,DFSA,CySEC,CMA,LFSA和FSC等领先的金融管辖区得到授权和监管。

更多
Safety icon 5

余额保护

通过应用负余额保护政策,可将您的帐户记入零余额限制,从而保护Amana客户免于负余额。

更多
Safety icon 3

资金保障

Amana的FCA和CySEC客户分别受到英国的金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)和塞浦路斯的ICF的保护。

更多
Safety icon 4

资金保险

Amana拥有LFSA和FSC许可帐户的客户将受益于1,000,000美元的客户资金保护保险。

更多

平衡保护高达

$1,000,000

Safety icon 1

隔离基金

客户资金的安全和保障对我们而言至关重要。作为一种商业惯例,根据适用的法规,Amana在第1级银行维护隔离的客户资金帐户,以确保客户资金始终保存在单独的银行帐户中,并且在公司开展业务过程中不得用于任何其他目的。内部和外部都在监督这种帐户分离。


Safety icon 2

Amana的制度

Amana包括6个许可实体:由金融行为监管局(FCA)许可和监管的Amana Financial Services UK Limited,编号为605070,由迪拜金融服务管理局(DFSA)许可和监管的Amana Financial Services(Dubai)Limited,许可编号为F003269,Amana Capital Ltd,由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)授权和监管,由资本市场管理局(CMA)授权和监管的Amana Capital SAL,许可证编号26,AFS Global,由纳闽金融服务管理局(LFSA)授权和监管,许可证编号MB / 18/0025,以及由金融服务委员会(FSC)授权和监管的ACG International,许可证号C118023192。


Safety icon 5

余额保护

余额保护是一项策略,可为客户的帐户添加额外的安全保护。就像保证金止损水平可以帮助客户确保其亏损不超过交易资金一样,当余额变为负数并将帐户记入零余额限制时,余额保护政策即会生效。


Safety icon 3

资金保障

Amana Financial Services(英国)是金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)的成员,而Amana Capital Ltd是投资者补偿基金(ICF)的成员。客户资金高达85,000英镑,由英国的金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)和塞浦路斯的ICF支付。


Safety icon 4

资金保险

Amana Capital向LFSA和FSC客户提供保险保护计划,使与Amana的交易更加安全。分别为客户提供高达$ 1,000,000的保险,不收取任何额外费用。这项保护计划由2012年ARCH和伦敦劳合社的其他参与组织承保。要查看证书,请单击

立即开始与Amana Capital交易

在Amana开户非常简单。
填写以下信息,并在3分钟内完成您的申请。

This website uses cookies: by continuing to browse this site you accept this policy


Insurance

Exceptional Protection Measures in an
Enhanced Trading Environment

Amana offers its’ clients a fund insurance protection
to make trading with the Group even more secure.

Safety icon 1

Segregated Funds

Amana maintains segregated client money accounts with Tier 1 Banks to ensure that client funds are kept in separate bank accounts.

More
Safety icon 2

Regulations

Amana’s group of companies are authorized and regulated in leading financial jurisdictions namely the FCA, DFSA, CySEC, CMA, LFSA and FSC.

More
Safety icon 5

Balance Protection

Amana clients are protected from negative balance through applying a Negative Balance Protection Policy that credits your account to a zero-balance limit.

More
Safety icon 3

Funds Protection

Amana's FCA and CySEC clients are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) in the UK and the ICF in Cyprus respectively.

More
Safety icon 4

Funds Insurance

Amana's clients with accounts under LFSA and FSC licenses will benefit from $1,000,000 client funds protection insurance.

More

BALANCE PROTECTION UP TO

$1,000,000

Safety icon 1

Segregated Funds

The safety and security of our client's funds is of the utmost importance to us. As a business practice and under the applicable regulations, Amana maintains segregated client money accounts with Tier 1 Banks to ensure that client funds are kept in separate bank accounts at all times and cannot be used for any other purpose in the course of the Company’s business. Such separation of accounts is being supervised both internally and externally.


Safety icon 2

Amana’s Regulations

Amana comprises 6 licensed entities namely; Amana Financial Services UK Limited, authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) License Number: 605070, Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited, authorized and regulated by Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA), License Number F003269, Amana Capital Ltd, authorized and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), Amana Capital SAL authorized and regulated by the Capital Markets Authority (CMA), License Number 26, AFS Global, authorized and regulated by Labuan Financial Service Authority (LFSA), License Number MB/18/0025, and ACG International, authorized and regulated by the Financial Services Commission (FSC), License Number C118023192.


Safety icon 5

Balance Protection

The Balance Protection is a policy that adds an extra layer of security into clients' accounts. Just like the margin stop out level helps clients ensure they do not lose money more than their trading capital, the Balance Protection Policy goes into effect when their balance turns negative and credits their accounts to a zero-balance limit.


Safety icon 3

Funds Protection

Amana Financial Services (UK) is a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) and Amana Capital Ltd is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF). Client funds, up to £85,000, are covered by the Financial Services compensation Scheme (FSCS) in the UK and the ICF in Cyprus.


Safety icon 4

Funds Insurance

Amana Capital offers its LFSA & FSC clients an insurance protection plan that makes dealing with Amana even more secure. Clients are individually covered up to $1,000,000 free of any additional charges. This protection plan is underwritten by ARCH 2012 and other participating syndicates at Lloyd’s of London. To view the certificates, please click here.

Start Trading Today with Amana Capital

Opening an account with Amana is very easy and simple.
Fill in the information below and complete your application in less than 3 minutes.