هذا الموقع يستخدم سياسة الكوكيز: من خلال تصفح هذا الموقع تكون قد وافقت على هذه السياسة

القائمة

المملكة المتحدة
05:00PM
الولايات المتحدة
12:00PM
الصين
12:00AM
السعودية
07:00PM
الإمارات
08:00PM

Insurance

إجراءات حماية استثنائية ضمن بيئة تداول متقدمة

تقدم أمانة كابيتال لعملائها، نظام تأمين يوفّر الحماية المالية، وذلك لجعل التداول مع المجموعة أكثر أماناً.

Safety icon 1

فصل للأموال

تفصل أمانة كابيتال أموال العملاء عن أموال الشركة، حيث تبقي أموال العملاء في حساباتٍ منفصلة لدى بنوك من المستوى الأول.

المزيد
Safety icon 2

أهم التراخيص

إن شركات مجموعة أمانة كابيتال هي مرخصة وخاضعة لأهم الهيئات الرقابية هي FCA وDFSA وCySEC وCMA وLFSA وFSC.

المزيد
Safety icon 5

حماية الرصيد

يتمتع عملاء أمانة كابيتال بالحماية من الرصيد السلبي، وذلك عبر تطبيق سياسة خاصة تدين حسابك إلى حد الرصيد الصفري.

المزيد
Safety icon 3

حماية الأموال

إن عملاء FCA وCySEC هم محميون بموجب نظام تعويض الخدمات المالية (FSCS) في المملكة المتحدة وصندوق تعويضات المستثمر في قبرص (ICF).

المزيد
Safety icon 4

صناديق التأمين

سيستفيد عملاء أمانة كابيتال الذين لديهم حسابات بموجب تراخيص LFSA وFSC من نظام تأمين، يوفّر حماية مالية بقيمة 1,000,000 دولار.

المزيد

حماية الرصيد تصل إلى

$1,000,000

Safety icon 1

فصل الأموال

تحتل سلامة أموال العملاء أهمية كبرى بالنسبة لنا. من هنا، وكوننا مجموعةمالية تخضع لأهم المعايير، تحتفظ أمانة كابيتال بأموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة عن حسابات الشركة وفي أهم البنوك العالمية، ولا يمكن استخدامها لأي غاياتٍ أخرى مرتبطة بأعمال الشركة. هذا ويخضع هذا الفصل للأموال للرقابة الداخلية والخارجية.


Safety icon 2

أهم التراخيص

تتضمن مجموعة أمانة كابيتال 6 شركات تابعة لها هي: أمانة للخدمات المالية – المملكة المتحدة، المرخصة والخاضعة لهيئة الأوراق المالية، ترخيص رقم 605070؛ أمانة للخدمات المالية – دبي، المرخصة والخاضعة لسلطة دبي للخدمات المالية، ترخيص رقم F003269؛ أمانة كابيتال المحدودة، المرخصة والخاضعة لهيئة الأوراق المالية القبرصية، ترخيص رقم 155/11؛ أمانة كابيتال ش.م.ل –المرخصة والخاضعة لهيئة الأسواق المالية في لبنان، ترخيص رقم 26؛ AFS Global، المرخصة والخاضعة لسلطة لابوان للخدمات المالية، ترخيص رقم MB/18/0025؛ ACG International، المرخصة والخاضعة للجنة الخدمات المالية – موريشيوس، ترخيص رقم C118023192.


Safety icon 5

حماية الرصيد

حماية الرصيد هي سياسة تضيف المزيد من الأمان إلى حسابات العملاء. تمامًا مثلما يساعد مستوى إيقاف الهامش العملاء على ضمان عدم خسارة أموال تفوق رأس مالهم المستثمر، فإن سياسة حماية الرصيد تدخل حيز التنفيذ عندما يصبح رصيدهم سالبًا وتدين حساباتهم إلى حد الرصيد الصفري.


Safety icon 3

حماية الأموال

أمانة للخدمات المالية (المملكة المتحدة) هي عضو في نظام تعويض الخدمات المالية (FSCS) وأمانة كابيتال المحدودة هي عضو في صندوق تعويضات المستثمر (ICF). من هنا، تتم تغطية أموال العملاء التي تصل إلى 85000 جنيه إسترليني ، ضمن خطة تعويض الخدمات المالية (FSCS) في المملكة المتحدة وصندوق النقد الدولي في قبرص.


Safety icon 4

صناديق التأمين

تقدم أمانة كابيتال لعملائها العاملين ضمن ترخيصي LFSA وFSC نظام تأمين يجعل التعامل مع المجموعة أكثر أماناً. يتم تغطية العملاء فردياً بقيمة تصل إلى مليون دولار، وذلك مجانًا دون احتساب أي رسوم إضافية. تم وضع خطة الحماية هذه بواسطة ARCH 2012 وغيرها من النقابات المشاركة في Lloyd's of London. لمشاهدة هذا التأمين، يرجى الضغط هنا.

تداول مع أمانة كابيتال اليوم

من السهل جداً فتح حساب مع أمانة كابيتال. قم بملء المعلومات أدناه واكمل استماراتك بأقل من 3 دقائق.

This website uses cookies: by continuing to browse this site you accept this policy


Insurance

Exceptional Protection Measures in an
Enhanced Trading Environment

Amana offers its’ clients a fund insurance protection
to make trading with the Group even more secure.

Safety icon 1

Segregated Funds

Amana maintains segregated client money accounts with Tier 1 Banks to ensure that client funds are kept in separate bank accounts.

More
Safety icon 2

Regulations

Amana’s group of companies are authorized and regulated in leading financial jurisdictions namely the FCA, DFSA, CySEC, CMA, LFSA and FSC.

More
Safety icon 5

Balance Protection

Amana clients are protected from negative balance through applying a Negative Balance Protection Policy that credits your account to a zero-balance limit.

More
Safety icon 3

Funds Protection

Amana's FCA and CySEC clients are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) in the UK and the ICF in Cyprus respectively.

More
Safety icon 4

Funds Insurance

Amana's clients with accounts under LFSA and FSC licenses will benefit from $1,000,000 client funds protection insurance.

More

BALANCE PROTECTION UP TO

$1,000,000

Safety icon 1

Segregated Funds

The safety and security of our client's funds is of the utmost importance to us. As a business practice and under the applicable regulations, Amana maintains segregated client money accounts with Tier 1 Banks to ensure that client funds are kept in separate bank accounts at all times and cannot be used for any other purpose in the course of the Company’s business. Such separation of accounts is being supervised both internally and externally.


Safety icon 2

Amana’s Regulations

Amana comprises 6 licensed entities namely; Amana Financial Services UK Limited, authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) License Number: 605070, Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited, authorized and regulated by Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA), License Number F003269, Amana Capital Ltd, authorized and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), Amana Capital SAL authorized and regulated by the Capital Markets Authority (CMA), License Number 26, AFS Global, authorized and regulated by Labuan Financial Service Authority (LFSA), License Number MB/18/0025, and ACG International, authorized and regulated by the Financial Services Commission (FSC), License Number C118023192.


Safety icon 5

Balance Protection

The Balance Protection is a policy that adds an extra layer of security into clients' accounts. Just like the margin stop out level helps clients ensure they do not lose money more than their trading capital, the Balance Protection Policy goes into effect when their balance turns negative and credits their accounts to a zero-balance limit.


Safety icon 3

Funds Protection

Amana Financial Services (UK) is a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) and Amana Capital Ltd is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF). Client funds, up to £85,000, are covered by the Financial Services compensation Scheme (FSCS) in the UK and the ICF in Cyprus.


Safety icon 4

Funds Insurance

Amana Capital offers its LFSA & FSC clients an insurance protection plan that makes dealing with Amana even more secure. Clients are individually covered up to $1,000,000 free of any additional charges. This protection plan is underwritten by ARCH 2012 and other participating syndicates at Lloyd’s of London. To view the certificates, please click here.

Start Trading Today with Amana Capital

Opening an account with Amana is very easy and simple.
Fill in the information below and complete your application in less than 3 minutes.