此网站使用cookies:为了继续浏览本网站,您需同意我们对Cookies的使用。 该政策


学习中心

什么是达世币

交易CFDs和外汇可能会使您遭受重大损失

比特币的缺点导致了竞争对手达世币的诞生。


达世币可以克服比特币区块链哪些弱点?

比特币的弱点是它有区块大小限制,减缓了交易的处理时间,以及比特币每个区块开采需要10分钟,限制了比特币采用者的实时交易。

比特币缺乏开发者融资模式,这使得其开采能否成功取决于志愿者或强大的利益集团。它还缺乏一致的治理机制,该机制应允许对协议进行更改。

此外,比特币交易也缺乏隐私;数据挖掘公司越来越容易识别比特币交易的来源。除了这些技术上的缺点之外,比特币还面临着与市场采用相关的障碍,因为真正的P2P电子现金的概念受到无休止的争论和缓慢升级的限制。


那达世币相较于比特币的优势是什么?

达世币的开发人员希望设计一个新的区块链,以避免上述比特币的弱点,因此达世币成为世界上第一个具有即时支付功能的自筹资金和自治的区块链协议。以下是构建达世币的众多组件中的一部分,这些是比特币所缺乏的。

主节点:除了引入即时发送等交易功能外,达世币还引入了主节点(Masternodes)的概念,为其采用者提供激励,在网络上提供安全支付。该技术的运营商已投资1,000个达世币来托管一个主节点。每开采一个达世币区块,运营商就获得45%的奖励。每个运营商每月收到大约七个达世币的奖励。

即时交易:此协议使用即时主节点功能,在几秒钟内交易和确认交易。相反,比特币的区块传播平均需要10分钟,大量购买的六个典型确认甚至可能需要一个多小时。

私人交易:虽然比特币交易可以很容易跟踪到用户,但达世币引入了私人交易,允许用户在交易中享有完全的隐私和安全。

自我可持续的分散治理:虽然主节点可以通过每个主节点一次投票来管理区块链,但达世币区块链是自筹资金的。每个区块的一部分(目前为10%)被分配到网络开发和推广预算中;因此,达世币开发商和推广商有权利接受酬劳,这与比特币不同,对比特币的开发和推广是自愿的,没有激励机制。


开通模拟账户

即刻在无风险环境中磨练交易技巧。

开始交易

进入全球市场,交易丰富多样的产品

开通真实账户
交易CFDs和外汇可能会使您遭受重大损失

This website uses cookies: by continuing to browse this site you accept this policy


Learning Center

What Is a Dash

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses

The disadvantages of bitcoin led to the creation of a rival cryptocurrency called Dash.


What are Bitcoin's blockchain weaknesses which Dash seek to overcome?

Bitcoin’s weakness is its block-size limit that slows down the transaction’s processing time, as well as its 10-minute block creation period that restricts Bitcoin’s real-time transaction use by adopters.

Bitcoin lacks a developer funding model, which makes its success contingent on volunteers, or powerful interest groups. It also lacks a coherent governance mechanism that should allow changes to be applied to the protocol easily.

Furthermore, there is a lack of privacy as well in bitcoin transactions; data mining companies have increasingly become adept at identifying the source of Bitcoin transactions. Apart from these technical disadvantages, bitcoin also faces hurdles related to market adoption, since the idea of a true P2P electronic cash has been restricted by endless debates and slower upgrades.


So, what does Dash do better than Bitcoin?

The developers of Dash wanted to design a new blockchain, which shall be free from these weaknesses and hence created Dash to be the world’s first self-funding and self-governed blockchain protocol, with instant payments. Here are some of the many components that Dash is made up of, and which Bitcoin lacks.

Master nodes: Dash introduced the concept of Masternodes to provide incentives to its adopters, with secure payments on the network, in addition to introducing transactional features like InstantSend. Operators of this technology have invested 1,000 Dash in hosting a Master node. The operators get 45% of the reward, for every Dash block that’s mined. Each operator receives their reward of around seven Dash, each month.

InstantSend: This protocol uses the instant Master node feature to send and confirm transactions within seconds. Conversely, Bitcoin’s block propagation takes an average of 10 minutes, and six typical confirmations for large purchases could even take over an hour.

PrivateSend: While Bitcoin transactions can be easily be traced to their users, Dash introduced PrivateSend transactions that allow users to enjoy full-privacy and security in their transactions.

Self-Sustainable Decentralized Governance: While Master nodes can govern the blockchain with one vote per Master node, the Dash blockchain is self-funded. A portion of each block, currently at 10%, is allocated to the Network Development and Promotion Budget; therefore, Dash developers and promoters are liable to receive payments for their contributions, unlike on Bitcoin, where contributions are voluntary and unincentivized.


Open Demo Account

Practice trading today
in a risk-free environment.

Start Trading Now

Trade a wide range of instruments
and access the global market.

Open Real Account
Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses