此网站使用cookies:为了继续浏览本网站,您需同意我们对Cookies的使用。 该政策


学习中心

为什么比特币缺乏隐私性?

交易CFDs和外汇可能会使您遭受重大损失

比特币用户在交易时无需透露身份。比特币不使用真实身份作为银行证明,而是利用数字地址在钱包之间进行交易。问题是交易记录存储在公共分类账中。虽然进行比特币交易不需要揭示用户的真实身份,但众所周知,比特币区块链是由区块链分析公司挖掘的数据,这些公司可以精确地对比特币交易进行去匿名化。与比特币不同的是,门罗币(Monero)在需要采取额外步骤来实现匿名交易的情况下,可以将隐私设置为默认设置。协议中嵌入了不可跟踪交易和匿名性。


门罗币究竟是如何保护隐私的?

门罗币使用了三种不同的隐私创新;即环签名、环机密交易和隐形地址。

环签名能够使用一组用户签署交易的技术隐藏有关发送者的信息。接下来是环CT环机密交易,Alice可以通过它向Bob发送一些门罗币,并且知道发送金额的人仅有Alice和Bob。

最后,门罗币使用隐形地址,为交易的接收者增加了一层隐私。发送方需要代表接收方发起一个speck密钥地址,然后通过该地址发送门罗币。接收方可使用“查看键”查看所有传入的交易。该方法确保在区块链上记录交易时,仅发送方和接收方有权确定支付的实际目的地。

2014年发行的门罗币不及比特币那么受欢迎,后者自2009年以来在市场上盛行。两者在市值方面差异显著,门罗币排名第13位。比特币花了很长时间才达到目前的位置,并且不会轻易放弃。另一方面,门罗币旨在为那些在加密货币交易中寻求隐私的人提供另一种加密货币选择。

开采门罗币区块并确认交易平均大约耗时2分钟。

比特币由于使用了专用集成电路(ASIC)芯片,无法解决矿工集中的问题,但门罗币使用了具有ASIC抗性的算法;这意味着它可以使用标准CPU和GPU进行开采,从而保持开采的分散性。


开通模拟账户

即刻在无风险环境中磨练交易技巧。

开始交易

进入全球市场,交易丰富多样的产品

开通真实账户
交易CFDs和外汇可能会使您遭受重大损失

This website uses cookies: by continuing to browse this site you accept this policy


Learning Center

Why Bitcoin Lacks Privacy?

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses

Bitcoin users can engage in transactions, without revealing their identities. Instead of using real-world identities as proofs by banks, Bitcoin makes use of digital addresses to make transactions possible between wallets. The problem is that transactions are stored in a public ledger. Although there is no need to reveal the real identity of a user to make Bitcoin transactions, it is now widely-known that the Bitcoin blockchain is being data-mined by blockchain-analysis companies, who can de-anonymize Bitcoin transactions with a high-degree of accuracy. Unlike Bitcoin, where there is a need to take extra steps to achieve anonymity, Monero has privacy turned on as a default setting. Untraceable transactions and anonymity are inbuilt into the protocol.


How exactly does Monero achieve privacy?

Monero makes use of three different privacy innovations; namely, ring signatures, Ring Confidential transactions, and stealth addresses.

Ring signatures are capable of hiding information about the sender, using a technique where a group of users signs the transaction. Next is the RingCT, or Ring Confidential Transactions, through which Alice can send Bob some Monero, and the only people that will ever know the amount sent will be Alice and Bob.

Lastly, Monero uses stealth addresses which adds a layer of privacy to the receiver of the transaction. The sender is required to initiate a speck key address on behalf of the receiver, then sends the Monero via this address. The receiver uses a 'view key' to display all the incoming transactions. This method ensures that while a transaction is being recorded on the blockchain, it is the sole authority of only the sender and the receiver to determine the actual destination of the payment.

Released in 2014, Monero isn't as popular as Bitcoin, which has been on the market since 2009. The two are very different in terms of market cap, with the privacy coin holding 13th spot. Bitcoin took a long time to reach its current position, and it will not give it up easily. On the other hand, Monero is aiming to portray an image of the 'coin of choice,' for people looking for privacy in crypto transactions.

It takes around 2-minutes for the average Monero block to be mined, and for transactions to be confirmed.

While Bitcoin has not been able to solve the problem of miner-centralization, due to the usage of ASIC chips, Monero makes use of algorithms that are ASIC resistant; which means that it can be mined, using standard CPUs and GPUs, thus keeping the mining decentralized.


Open Demo Account

Practice trading today
in a risk-free environment.

Start Trading Now

Trade a wide range of instruments
and access the global market.

Open Real Account
Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses