此网站使用cookies:为了继续浏览本网站,您需同意我们对Cookies的使用。 该政策


法律

监管环境

交易CFDs和外汇可能会使您遭受重大损失

监管环境


阿曼那资本作为一家拥有多国牌照的集团公司,接受英国金融行为监管局(FCA),迪拜金融服务管理局(DFSA),塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)和黎巴嫩资本市场管理局(CMA)等不同地区和国际机构的监管。

阿曼那金融服务(英国)有限公司由金融行为监管局(FCA)授权和监管,注册号为605070。 FCA作为一家监管机构,旨在确保所有公司遵守规则,为消费者提供适当的产品和服务,并保护他们免受由金融服务业的不良行为引起的不利影响。FCA还致力于支持并优化健康有效的金融体系,以促进企业的蓬勃发展,为消费者提供一个信任透明和开放的市场。 此外,FCA还采取适当措施以防止金融公司被用作金融犯罪的工具。

阿曼那金融服务(迪拜)有限公司受迪拜金融服务管理局(DFSA)监管,注册号为F003269。

阿曼那资本(塞浦路斯)有限公司是一家在塞浦路斯注册的投资公司(CIF),注册号为HE 281953,由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySec)授权和监管,许可证号155/11,适用于2007年实行的关于投资服务和活动以及市场监管的法律文件(第144(I)/ 2007号法律),并遵守所有CySec规则。作为受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySec)监管的投资公司,阿曼那资本有限公司始终依照最严格的标准来处理和保护客户的资金安全,客户完全可以放心。阿曼那资本(塞浦路斯)有限公司还严格遵循金融工具市场指令(MiFID)2004/39 / EC立法文件。该立法于2007年11月1日在欧洲经济区(EEA)的所有国家生效。在塞浦路斯通过 2007年塞浦路斯投资服务和活动及监管市场法(第144(I)/ 2007号法律),以符合MiFID的要求。 MiFID为欧洲经济区30个成员国(欧盟27个成员国以及冰岛,挪威和列支敦士登)的投资服务和活动提供了统一的监管环境。MiFI)的主要目标是提高财务透明度,增加竞争,并为消费者的投资服务提供更多保护。

阿曼那资本(黎巴嫩)作为一家金融中介机构,由黎巴嫩资本市场管理局(CMA)授权和监管(授权号26)。CMA对在黎巴嫩从事证券业务的实体和机构进行授权和给与牌照,并根据“资本市场法”161/2011规定的权力对黎巴嫩资本市场的活动进行监管、监督、许可和监测。 CMA强调战略使命和愿景,其两大主要目标为:(i)促进和发展黎巴嫩资本市场; (ii)通过颁布符合国际最佳做法的监管条例,以及对所有从事金融活动的机构进行适当的控制和审计,以保护投资者免受欺诈活动的影响。

集团还与特别调查委员会 - 打击洗钱活动(SIC)合作。SIC是黎巴嫩的金融情报机构(FIU),负责接收、分析和调查可疑交易报告(STR),并确保银行、金融机构和其他报告实体遵守AML / CFT规定。


开通模拟账户

即刻在无风险环境中磨练交易技巧。

开始交易

进入全球市场,交易丰富多样的产品

开通真实账户
交易CFDs和外汇可能会使您遭受重大损失

This website uses cookies: by continuing to brows this site you accept this policy


Legal

Regulatory Environment

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses

Regulatory Environment


Amana Capital is a multi-licensed Group, regulated by different regional and international bodies including the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the Dubai Financial Service Authority (DFSA), the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and the Lebanese Capital Markets Authority (CMA).

Amana Financial Services UK Ltd is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), Registration Number 605070. FCA is a regulatory body that ensures that all firms stick to its rules, provide consumers with appropriate products and services and protect them from the harm that can be caused by bad conduct in the financial services industry. The FCA also supports and empowers a healthy and successful financial system, where firms can thrive and consumers can place their trust in transparent and open markets. Moreover, the FCA takes appropriate measures to prevent financial firms from being used as a channel for financial crime.

Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA), Registration Number F003269.

Amana Capital Ltd (Cyprus) is a registered Cypriot Investment Firm (CIF), Registration Number HE 281953, authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySec), Licence Number 155/11, under the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007), and subject to all CySEC Rules. As a CySec regulated CIF, clients can be assured that Amana Capital Ltd complies at all times with the strictest standards of proper handling and protection of client funds. Amana Capital Ltd also follows the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) 2004/39/EC, a European legislation which came into effect in all countries in the European Economic Area (EEA) on November 1, 2007. MiFID was adopted in Cyprus through the Cyprus Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007). MiFID provides a harmonized regulatory environment for investment services and activities across 30 member states of the EEA (the 27 Member States of the European Union plus Iceland, Norway and Liechtenstein). The main objectives of the MiFID Directive are to enhance financial transparency, increase competition, and offer greater consumer protection in investment services.

Amana Capital SAL is authorized and regulated by the Lebanese Capital Markets Authority (CMA) as a Financial Intermediary Institution (Authorization number 26). The CMA grants authorizations and licenses for the establishment of entities and institutions engaged in the Securities Business in Lebanon. The CMA regulates, supervises, licenses and monitors the activities of the Lebanese Capital Markets as per the powers stipulated by the Capital Markets Law 161/2011. The CMA has two main objectives that underline its strategic mission and vision: (i) promoting and developing the Lebanese Capital Markets; and (ii) protecting investors from fraudulent activities, through the issuance of regulations that are in line with international best practices, and proper control and audit of all institutions that deal with financial instruments.

The Group also works in conjunction with the Special Investigation Commission – Fighting Money Laundering (SIC). The SIC, Lebanon's Financial Intelligence Unit (FIU), receives, analyzes, and investigates suspicious transaction reports (STRs) and ensures compliance of banks, financial institutions and other reporting entities with the AML/CFT regulations.


Open Demo Account

Practice trading today
in a risk-free environment.

Start Trading Now

Trade a wide range of instruments
and access the global market.

Open Real Account
Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses