欢迎访问 Amana Capital 集团。我们很高兴为您提供服务并帮助您进行在线交易体验。

我们的主要目标仍是提供用户友好的交易体验,并通过所有可能的方式传播我们的知识和专有技术,使交易者熟悉外汇市场的交易概念。例如,我们开发的 Souqelmal.com 成为该地区最值得信赖的金融信息和分析来源之一。

Amana Capital Lebanon Logo

在过去几年中,我们努力提供最高标准的在线交易,根据我们区域交易者的偏好提供定制服务。我们在金融市场的经验和对经济变化的深刻见解将我们定位为外汇行业值得信赖的专家。

Amana 的真正含义是我们的座右铭,我们相信今天的成功得益于我们与客户之间业务活动的透明性。我们已从单一公司迅速成长为一家从事在线交易服务和提供财经新闻和信息的集团公司。我们服务超过 60 个国家的机构和个人客户。

我们的实体受到英国金融市场行为监管局(FCA),迪拜金融服务管理局(DFSA),黎巴嫩中央银行(Banque Du Liban)和塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)授权和监管,为此,我们感到无比自豪;这些机构对我们活动的监管,更加确保我们能够坚持达到最高实践标准,并增强我们所有客户群的交易信心。

我们以兴奋的眼光展望未来的机遇,并承诺继续向交易社区提供卓越优质和始终如一的服务。

艾哈迈德·哈提卜
首席执行官

 

开设阿曼那资本账户 随时随地交易

简单轻松开设阿曼那资本帐户。无论您是初涉金融市场还是专业交易员,我们都能为您提供适合的技术支持方案。您可以开设模拟帐户,从学习交易的基础知识开始,也可以即时开设交易帐户,在真实的金融市场上交易,开始赢取您的交易利润。

风险提示: CFD 是具有高风险性的保证金交易金融工具,因此您的损失可能超出您投入的资本,您可能还需要补款。CFD 交易可能并不适合所有投资者。您应在交易前请确保您充分了解所涉及的风险,并考虑您的经验水平。 如果有必要,您应该寻求独立的建议。 风险披露声明 详细信息。

Welcome to Amana Capital Group. We are pleased to offer you our services and facilitate your online trading experience.

Our main goal remains to offer a user-friendly trading experience and to familiarize traders with the concept of trading in the Foreign Exchange markets by spreading our knowledge and expertise through all possible means. For example, we developed Souqelmal.com to be one of the region's most trusted financial source of information and analysis.

Amana Capital Lebanon Logo

Throughout the last few years, we have strived to deliver the highest standards of online trading customized to the preference of our regional traders. Our experience in the financial markets and close insights on the economical changes positioned us as trusted experts in the Forex industry.

Living up with the real meaning of Amana, we believe that our success today is the outcome of transparent business practices we apply with our customers. We have rapidly expanded from a single company to a group of companies engaged in online trading services and the delivery of financial news and information. We service institutional and individual clients in over 60 countries.

We are proud that our entities are Authorized and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA), the Central Bank of Lebanon (Banque Du Liban) and the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC); the regulatory oversight on our activities keeps us in line with best practices and increases the level of confidence of all our stakeholders in their dealings with us.

We look upon future opportunities with excitement and we promise to keep delivering a superior and consistent service to the trading community.

Ahmad Khatib
Chief Executive Officer

 

Start Trading Forex with Amana Capital

Opening your account with Amana Capital is simple and easy. Whether you are a beginner or a professional trader, we have the right solution for you. Open your demo account and learn the basics of trading, or open your real account to start trading in the real financial markets.

Risk Warning: CFDs are leveraged financial instruments that carry a high degree of risk and as a result, losses might exceed your invested capital so you may be required to make further payments.  Trading in CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. You should ensure before trading you fully understand the risks involved and consider your level of experience. If necessary you should seek independent advice. "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.