• 1个人和就业信息
  • 2知识和经验细节
  • 3财务与法律信息
  • 4致谢

要详细了解帐户类型,请点击此处

主要账户持有人
您的电子邮件地址将是与您联系的主要方式。请确保输入有效的电子邮件地址。如果您希望通过邮寄方式收到我们的公司文件,请告知我们。
Password must be between 6 and 20 characters.

上传文档或发送电子邮件至

第二账户持有人
您的电子邮件地址将是与您联系的主要方式。请确保输入有效的电子邮件地址。如果您希望通过邮寄方式收到我们的公司文件,请告知我们。

上传文档或发送电子邮件至
主要账户持有人
投资细节
体验细节

知识细节
您曾参加过 CFD - Forex、指数,商品等有关的研讨会或讲习班吗?
您在过去 10 年中是否有相关工作经验,能够让您更好地了解交易 CFD 的风险?
您是否有专业或学术资格,使您能够充分了解杠杆产品交易的风险?
您可以选择什么类型的关闭订单来帮助管理交易风险?
杠杆交易会使您面临更高的风险,并可能导致更高的损失?
市场反对你的立场。如果您的库存达到保证金/止损,您的差价合约头寸将自动关闭

第二账户持有人
投资细节
体验细节

知识细节
您曾参加过 CFD - Forex、指数,商品等有关的研讨会或讲习班吗?
您在过去 10 年中是否有相关工作经验,能够让您更好地了解交易 CFD 的风险?
您是否有专业或学术资格,使您能够充分了解杠杆产品交易的风险?
您可以选择什么类型的关闭订单来帮助管理交易风险?
杠杆交易会使您面临更高的风险,并可能导致更高的损失?
市场反对你的立场。如果您的库存达到保证金/止损,您的差价合约头寸将自动关闭
主要账户持有人
法律信息
美国信息

第二账户持有人
法律信息
美国信息
主要账户持有人

除非本公司另有通知,否则您被归类为零售客户。根据零售客户的分类,您有权要求金融服务赔偿计划承保。

声明: 客户表示,帐户申请表中所含信息真实无误且无误导性,并同意若其中所含的任何信息或陈述内容的重要方面有重大更改或不再真实正确时,将以书面形式立即通知 Amana Financial Services (UK) Ltd。客户进一步表示他/她已到法定年龄,意识健全,除非以书面形式向 Amana Financial Services (UK) Ltd 披露,否则除客户本人外,没有人对 Amana Financial Services (UK) Ltd 所持有的客户账户拥有所有权。客户还表示其拥有完全的权力和权限签订本协议。Amana Financial Services (UK) Ltd 在激活您的交易账户之前将审核并确认您上传的身份证和居住地证明文件。

风险警告: 外汇和差价合约是高度风险的杠杆金融工具。损失可能超过您的投资资本。差价合约交易可能不适合所有投资者。您应确保您充分了解所涉及的风险,并在交易前考虑您的经验水平。如有需要,您应寻求独立意见。请阅读 风险披露声明”, 了解更多详情。

第二账户持有人

除非本公司另有通知,否则您被归类为零售客户。根据零售客户的分类,您有权要求金融服务赔偿计划承保。

声明: 客户表示,帐户申请表中所含信息真实无误且无误导性,并同意若其中所含的任何信息或陈述内容的重要方面有重大更改或不再真实正确时,将以书面形式立即通知 Amana Financial Services (UK) Ltd。客户进一步表示他/她已到法定年龄,意识健全,除非以书面形式向 Amana Financial Services (UK) Ltd 披露,否则除客户本人外,没有人对 Amana Financial Services (UK) Ltd 所持有的客户账户拥有所有权。客户还表示其拥有完全的权力和权限签订本协议。Amana Financial Services (UK) Ltd 在激活您的交易账户之前将审核并确认您上传的身份证和居住地证明文件。

风险警告: 外汇和差价合约是高度风险的杠杆金融工具。损失可能超过您的投资资本。差价合约交易可能不适合所有投资者。您应确保您充分了解所涉及的风险,并在交易前考虑您的经验水平。如有需要,您应寻求独立意见。请阅读 风险披露声明”, 了解更多详情。
风险警告: 外汇和差价合约是高度风险的杠杆金融工具。损失可能超过您的投资资本。差价合约交易可能不适合所有投资者。您应确保您充分了解所涉及的风险,并在交易前考虑您的经验水平。如有需要,您应寻求独立意见。请阅读 风险披露声明”, 了解更多详情。

• 1Personal & Employment Details
  • 2Knowledge & Experience Details
  • 3Financial & Legal Details
  • 4Acknowledgments

To know more about Account Types, click here

Primary Account Holder
Your Email Address will be the primary method to contact you. Please make sure you enter a valid Email Address. In case you prefer receiving information from Amana Financial Services - UK on paper via postmail, kindly let us know.
Password must be between 6 and 20 characters.

Upload the documents or send them by email to

Secondary Account Holder
Your Email Address will be the primary method to contact you. Please make sure you enter a valid Email Address. In case you prefer receiving information from Amana Financial Services - UK on paper via postmail, kindly let us know.

Upload the documents or send them by email to
Primary Account Holder
Investment Details
Experience Details

Knowledge Details
Did you ever attend a seminar or workshop on CFDs - Forex, Indices, Commodities etc...
Do you have any relevant work experience during the last 10 years that provides you with a good understanding of the risks of trading CFDs?
Do you have any professional or academic qualifications that provide you with a good understanding of the risks of trading with leveraged products?
What type of closing order can you choose to help manage risks of trading?
Trading with which leverage would expose you to higher risk and could potentially lead to higher losses?
The market is moving against your position. Your CFD position will close automatically if your equity reached Margin Call/Stop Out..

Secondary Account Holder
Investment Details
Experience Details

Knowledge Details
Did you ever attend a seminar or workshop on CFDs - Forex, Indices, Commodities etc...
Do you have any relevant work experience during the last 10 years that provides you with a good understanding of the risks of trading CFDs?
Do you have any professional or academic qualifications that provide you with a good understanding of the risks of trading with leveraged products?
What type of closing order can you choose to help manage risks of trading?
Trading with which leverage would expose you to higher risk and could potentially lead to higher losses?
The market is moving against your position. Your CFD position will close automatically if your equity reached Margin Call/Stop Out..
Primary Account Holder
Legal Details
USA Details

Secondary Account Holder
Legal Details
USA Details
Primary Account Holder

Unless otherwise informed by Amana Financial Services - UK you are classified as a Retail Client. Under the classification of Retail Client you are entitled, among other things, the coverage under the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS).

Declaration: The Customer represents that the information contained in the Account Application is true, correct, and not misleading in any respect,and agrees to promptly notify Amana Financial Services UK Ltd in writing if any of the information or representations contained therein materially changesor ceases to be true and correct in any material respect. The Customer further represents that he/she is of legal age and sound mind and that,except as disclosed in writing to Amana Financial Services UK Ltd, no one except the Customer has an interest in any account(s)carried for the Customer by Amana Financial Services UK Ltd. The Customer further represents that he/she has full power and authority to enter into this agreement.Amana Financial Services UK Ltd before activating your trading account will examine and confirm the proof of ID and residence address documents you uploaded.

Risk Warning: Forex and CFDs are leveraged financial instruments that carry a high degree of risk. Losses might exceed your invested capital. Trading in CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. You should ensure before trading you fully understand the risks involved and consider your level of experience. If necessary you should seek independent advice. Please read the "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.

Secondary Account Holder

Unless otherwise informed by Amana Financial Services - UK you are classified as a Retail Client. Under the classification of Retail Client you are entitled, among other things, the coverage under the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS).

Declaration: The Customer represents that the information contained in the Account Application is true, correct, and not misleading in any respect,and agrees to promptly notify Amana Financial Services UK Ltd in writing if any of the information or representations contained therein materially changesor ceases to be true and correct in any material respect. The Customer further represents that he/she is of legal age and sound mind and that,except as disclosed in writing to Amana Financial Services UK Ltd, no one except the Customer has an interest in any account(s)carried for the Customer by Amana Financial Services UK Ltd. The Customer further represents that he/she has full power and authority to enter into this agreement.Amana Financial Services UK Ltd before activating your trading account will examine and confirm the proof of ID and residence address documents you uploaded.

Risk Warning: Forex and CFDs are leveraged financial instruments that carry a high degree of risk. Losses might exceed your invested capital. Trading in CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. You should ensure before trading you fully understand the risks involved and consider your level of experience. If necessary you should seek independent advice. Please read the "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.
Risk Warning: Forex and CFDs are leveraged financial instruments that carry a high degree of risk. Losses might exceed your invested capital. Trading in CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. You should ensure before trading you fully understand the risks involved and consider your level of experience. If necessary you should seek independent advice. Please read the "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.