مرحباً بكم في أمانة كابيتال – الشريك المناسب لتداول مميّز

أمانة كابيتال هي مجموعة مالية قابضة متخصصة في تقديم خدمات الوساطة المالية في الأسواق العالمية للعملات والسلع ومؤشرات الأسهم. تضم المجموعة وتدير شركات عدة منظمة ومرخصة من قبل هيئات رقابية إقليمية ودولية ذات سمعة عالية وانطلاقاً من معنى كلمة أمانة التي ترمز إلى النزاهة والصدق والاستقامة، فإن مفهوم هذه الكلمة ينعكس بشكل مباشر على روحية العمل والممارسات والتعاملات التجارية.

رؤية المجموعة

رؤية المجموعة هي أن تكون الأولى الرائدة في تقديم الخدمات المالية المبتكرة بما يتماشى مع احتياجات المستثمرين سواء كانوا من المؤسسات أو الأفراد .

يملك مساهمو المجموعة سجلاً حافلاً في إنشاء وتأسيس الشركات الناجحة والرائدة في مجالاتها المتنوعة والتي تشمل الخدمات المالية والتجارة الدولية والتطوير العقاري. وتوظف هذه الشركات اليوم أكثر من 2000 شخص منتشرين في مختلف أنحاء العالم.


تضم مجموعة أمانة كابيتال خمسة كيانات رئيسية، وهي أمانة للخدمات المالية – المملكة المتحدة، أمانة للخدمات المالية (دبي) المحدودة، أمانة كابيتال – لبنان، أمانة كابيتال - قبرص وموقع سوق المال.كوم - الإمارات العربية المتحدة..

أمانة للخدمات المالية

أمانة للخدمات المالية – المملكة المتحدة هي شركة مرخصة من قبل هيئة الرقابة المالية في المملكة المتحدة، ترخيص رقم (605070) حيث حصلت أمانة للخدمات المالية على هذا الترخيص بتاريخ 2014/04/01. تعمل أمانة كابيتال في لندن من مكتبها في لودجيت هيل.

أمانة للخدمات المالية (دبي) المحدودة

أمانة للخدمات المالية (دبي) المحدودة، هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة لسلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA) ترخيص رقم (F003269). حصلت أمانة للخدمات المالية على هذا الترخيص في الثاني عشر من أبريل 2016 وهي إحدى شركات مجموعة أمانة كابيتال .

أمانة كابيتال ش.م.ل

شركة أمانة كابيتال ش.م.ل. هي مؤسسة مالية مرخّصة وخاضعة للتنظيم والرّقابة من قبل مصرف لبنان المركزي (ترخيص رقم 60). وقد تأسست الشركة كأول شركات المجموعة في العام 2010 على الرغم من التحديات الاقتصاديّة الناتجة عن الأزمة المالية العالمية آنذاك.

أمانة كابيتال المحدودة

شركة أمانة كابيتال (قبرص) المحدودة هي شركة مرخّصة من هيئة الأوراق المالية القبرصية - (CySec) (ترخيص رقم 155/11). وقد حصلت الشركة على ترخيصها في العام 2011. وقد ساهم إنشاء "شركة أمانة كابيتال (قبرص) المحدودة" في تمكين المجموعة من توسيع نطاق الخدمات المقدّمة إلى قاعدة عملائها المتنامية.

موقع سوق المال.كوم

البوابة الإلكترونية المالية الأولى في المنطقة حيث تقوم بتقديم الدراسات المالية والأبحاث المتخصصة في مجال الأسواق العالمية، بالإضافة الى محتويات تعليمية غنية تتضمن الدورات التدريبية والخدمات الإخبارية والتحليلية. يستطيع روّاد موقع سوق المال التعرف على سوق الفوركس والمعادن والمؤشرات بطريقة صحيحة وعلمية وسلسة المضمون، بحيث يوفر بين أيديهم الأدوات والوسائل كافة لبناء استراتيجيات التداول الناجحة.

 

تداول الفوركس مع أمانة كابيتال

عملية فتح الحساب مع أمانة كابيتال هي عملية سهلة وبسيطة. في حال كنت مبتدئ أو متداول متمرّس، لدينا الحلول الأنسب لك. افتح حسابك التجريبي مع أمانة كابيتال وتعلّم أصول التداول أو افتح حسابك الحقيقي وابدأ بالتداول بالأسواق المالية العالمية.

تحذير المخاطر: إن العقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات مالية معقدة تخضع لنظام الهامش وتعرّض المستثمر لدرجة عالية من المخاطرة قد تصل إلى خسارة رأس المال بأكمله. إن التداول بالعقود مقابل الفروقات قد لا يكون مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين، لذلك عليك التأكد من فهمك لكل المخاطر التي قد تنجم عن هذا النوع من الاستثمار والتأكد من أنك تمتلك الخبرة الكافية في هذا المجال. وإذا لزم الأمر عليك الحصول على استشارة خاصّة. للمزيد من التفاصيل الرجاء الاطلاع على بيان الكشف عن المخاطر

Welcome to Amana Capital, your partner in online trading

Amana Capital Group is a Financial Services Group specialized in providing brokerage services in international financial markets namely currencies, commodities and stock indices. Stemming from the Arabic word for integrity, Amana is the defining name the Group adopted to reflect the spirit of its business practices and dealings. The Group operates several entities regulated and authorized by reputable regulatory bodies.

The Vision of the Group

The vision of the group is to be a first-rate trusted leader in delivering innovative financial services in anticipation of the needs of institutional and individual investors.

The shareholders of the Group have a long-established, track record in building successful businesses, that are now leaders in their respective fields including financial services, international trade, and real estate development. Today, these businesses employ over 2,000 people and span multiple continents.


Amana Capital Group comprises five main entities, namely Amana Financial Services-UK, Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited, Amana Capital SAL-Lebanon, Amana Capital (Cyprus) Limited and SouqElmal.com.

Amana Financial Services

Amana Financial Services - UK is authorized by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom, license number (605070). The company offers its services from its office in Ludgate Hill. The company’s strategic-focus is on providing a safe and reliable trading environment for clients.

Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited

Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA). The company obtained its license on the 12th of April 2016 and launched the operations from its office in the Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC).

Amana Capital SAL

Amana Capital SAL, is a licensed Financial Institution regulated by the Central Bank of Lebanon (License Number 60). Undaunted by the economic challenges lingering from the global financial crisis, Amana Capital SAL was the first group entity established in 2010.

Amana Capital Limited

Amana Capital Ltd. is a licensed Cyprus Investment Firm regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (License Number 155/11). Amana Capital Ltd obtained its License from CySec in 2011. The establishment of Amana Capital Ltd. enabled the Group to expand the range of services provided to its growing range of clients.

SouqElmal.com

SouqElmal.com is the leading Arabic financial portal that provides in-depth news, fundamental analysis, technical analysis, live prices, streaming charts and live streaming on Stock Markets, Currencies (Forex), Futures and much more. The portal is an extremely reliable source for traders, in order to make better decisions.

 

Start Trading Forex with Amana Capital

Opening your account with Amana Capital is simple and easy. Whether you are a beginner or a professional trader, we have the right solution for you. Open your demo account and learn the basics of trading, or open your real account to start trading in the real financial markets.

Risk Warning: CFDs are leveraged financial instruments that carry a high degree of risk and as a result, losses might exceed your invested capital so you may be required to make further payments.  Trading in CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. You should ensure before trading you fully understand the risks involved and consider your level of experience. If necessary you should seek independent advice. "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.