欢迎访问 Amana Capital,您的在线交易合作伙伴

Amana Capital Group 是一家金融服务集团,专业提供国际金融市场,即货币、商品和股票指数等金融工具的经纪服务。 “Amana”一词在阿拉伯语中是“诚信”的意思,Amana 是集团采用的定义名称,以反映其商业行为和交易的精神。本集团经营的多家实体,均由声誉良好的监管机构监管和授权。

本集团的愿景

本集团的愿景是成为一家一流的、值得信赖的行业领导者,提供创新的金融服务以满足机构和个人投资者的期望。

本集团各股东深耕其各自领域,在创建成功企业方面均有辉煌业绩,现已成为行业领军人,涉及金融服务、国际贸易和房地产开发等。如今,这些企业已拥有来自全球各地的2,000多名员工。


Amana Capital Group 由四个主要实体组成,即 Amana Financial Services - 英国,Amana Financial Services(迪拜)Limited,Amana Capital SAL-黎巴嫩,Amana Capital(塞浦路斯)Limited .

Amana Financial Services UK

Amana Financial Services

Amana Financial Services - 英国,由英国金融市场行为监管局(FCA)授权,许可证编号(605070)。该公司的办事处位于 Ludgate Hill,并在此提供服务。该公司的战略重点是为客户提供一个安全可靠的交易环境。

Amana Financial Services Dubai

Amana Financial Services(迪拜)Limited

Amana Financial Services(迪拜)Limited 受迪拜金融服务管理局(DFSA)监管。该公司于 2016 年 4 月 12 日获得授权许可,并在迪拜国际金融中心(DIFC)的办事处开展业务。

Amana Capital SAL

阿曼那资本 SAL

Amana Capital SAL,是一家具备资质的金融机构,并受到黎巴嫩中央银行的监管(许可证编号 60)。作为2010年成立的第一家集团实体,Amana Capital SAL面对全球金融危机持续蔓延所带来的的经济挑战,无所畏惧,勇往直前。

Amana Capital LTD Cyprus

阿曼那资本 Limited

Amana Capital Ltd. 是一家具备资质的塞浦路斯投资公司,并受到塞浦路斯证券交易委员会监管(许可证编号 155/11)。Amana Capital Ltd 于 2011 年获得 CySec 授权许可。它的成立使集团能够根据不断增长的客户群,扩大服务范围。

 

开设阿曼那资本账户 随时随地交易

简单轻松开设阿曼那资本帐户。无论您是初涉金融市场还是专业交易员,我们都能为您提供适合的技术支持方案。您可以开设模拟帐户,从学习交易的基础知识开始,也可以即时开设交易帐户,在真实的金融市场上交易,开始赢取您的交易利润。

风险提示: CFD 是具有高风险性的保证金交易金融工具,因此您的损失可能超出您投入的资本,您可能还需要补款。CFD 交易可能并不适合所有投资者。您应在交易前请确保您充分了解所涉及的风险,并考虑您的经验水平。 如果有必要,您应该寻求独立的建议。 风险披露声明 详细信息。

Welcome to Amana Capital, your partner in online trading

Amana Capital Group is a Financial Services Group specialized in providing brokerage services in international financial markets namely currencies, commodities and stock indices. Stemming from the Arabic word for integrity, Amana is the defining name the Group adopted to reflect the spirit of its business practices and dealings. The Group operates several entities regulated and authorized by reputable regulatory bodies.

The Vision of the Group

The vision of the group is to be a first-rate trusted leader in delivering innovative financial services in anticipation of the needs of institutional and individual investors.

The shareholders of the Group have a long-established, track record in building successful businesses, that are now leaders in their respective fields including financial services, international trade, and real estate development. Today, these businesses employ over 2,000 people and span multiple continents.


Amana Capital Group comprises five main entities, namely Amana Financial Services-UK, Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited, Amana Capital SAL-Lebanon, Amana Capital (Cyprus) Limited and SouqElmal.com.

Amana Financial Services

Amana Financial Services - UK is authorized by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom, license number (605070). The company offers its services from its office in Ludgate Hill. The company’s strategic-focus is on providing a safe and reliable trading environment for clients.

Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited

Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA). The company obtained its license on the 12th of April 2016 and launched the operations from its office in the Dubai International Financial Center (DIFC).

Amana Capital SAL

Amana Capital SAL, is a licensed Financial Institution regulated by the Central Bank of Lebanon (License Number 60). Undaunted by the economic challenges lingering from the global financial crisis, Amana Capital SAL was the first group entity established in 2010.

Amana Capital Limited

Amana Capital Ltd. is a licensed Cyprus Investment Firm regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (License Number 155/11). Amana Capital Ltd obtained its License from CySec in 2011. The establishment of Amana Capital Ltd. enabled the Group to expand the range of services provided to its growing range of clients.

SouqElmal.com

SouqElmal.com is the leading Arabic financial portal that provides in-depth news, fundamental analysis, technical analysis, live prices, streaming charts and live streaming on Stock Markets, Currencies (Forex), Futures and much more. The portal is an extremely reliable source for traders, in order to make better decisions.

 

Start Trading Forex with Amana Capital

Opening your account with Amana Capital is simple and easy. Whether you are a beginner or a professional trader, we have the right solution for you. Open your demo account and learn the basics of trading, or open your real account to start trading in the real financial markets.

Risk Warning: CFDs are leveraged financial instruments that carry a high degree of risk and as a result, losses might exceed your invested capital so you may be required to make further payments.  Trading in CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. You should ensure before trading you fully understand the risks involved and consider your level of experience. If necessary you should seek independent advice. "Risk Disclosure Statement" for further details.